Strategic Solutions Home  
 
PromotionsProducts & Services
  Member Enhancement Services  
   Invest in America  
   Sprint  
   Office Depot  
   N.A.D.A. Online  
   Family Legal Services  
  Consulting  
  CUNA  
  Education and Training  
  Insurances for CUs and Members  
  Member Business Solutions  
     
News & EventsClient Corner
   
  CUcorp Home » CUstrategic Solutions Home » Products & Services » Member Enhancement Services » Invest in America
   
 

Invest in America is a membership enhancement program that offers members of credit unions discounts on products and services provided by U.S. based companies in exchange for credit unions ability to leverage their unique relationship with their members, built on trust, to market these offers to their members and generate incremental business for our partners. It’s a win-win:

  • Provides a stimulus for the U.S. economy and our partner corporations
  • Increases credit union membership and overall member satisfaction.

For more information, please visit www.lovemycreditunion.org or contact us directly:

Contacts:

Lisa Robinson, VP of Marketing and Sales
800-262-6285 ext. 539
Lisa.Robinson@cucorp.com

Alan Babcock, Director of Domestic Automotive Program


Alan.Babcock@cucorp.com

Bob Bearden, National Business Consultant
800.262.6285, ext 751
Bob.Bearden@CUcorp.com

Nancy Sawicki, Sales and Marketing Assistant
800-262-6285 ext. 534
Nancy.Sawicki@cucorp.com

Leslie Norush, National Business Consultant (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi,  North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Wisconsin)
800-262-6285 ext. 542
Leslie.Norush@cucorp.com

Colleen Meek, National Business Consultant (Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota,  Missouri , Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma , South Dakota, Texas, Utah)
800-262-6285 ext. 530
Colleen.Meek@cucorp.com

Curt Belaney, National Business Consultant (Connecticut , Maryland , Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington D.C.)
800-262-6285 ext. 543
Curt.Belaney@cucorp.com

Rhonda Peruski, Sprint Project Coordinator
800-262-6285 ext. 521
Rhonda.Peruski@cucorp.com

If you do not see your state listed, please contact Lisa Robinson.

Top